CALL FOR
TODAY'S HOT DEALS

U by Uniworld: The Rhine and The Danube

The A

U by Uniworld, is a new take on experiential travel, with cruises designed for a new generation of river cruises. Two sleek, contemporary vessels (The A and The B) sail European itineraries that feature late-night stays and overnights in port. Join a cooking or painting class, mingle in the rooftop lounge or let the “U Hosts” introduce you to evening hot spots in town. Rates include two onboard meals and one shore excursion per day, tips and shipwide Wi-Fi.

Book with us and receive $100 Shipboard Credit per couple! Experience Europe with U by Uniworld today!

Ship
Date
Price
 
7-night The Danube Flow Cruise
U by Uniworld – The A
Saturday, May 26, 2018
from $1499 per person
Select
7-night The Danube Flow Cruise
U by Uniworld – The A
Saturday, June 2, 2018
from $1499 per person
Select
7-night Rolling on the Rhine Cruise
U by Uniworld – The A
Saturday, June 16, 2018
from $1499 per person
Select
7-night Rolling on the Rhine Cruise
U by Uniworld – The A
Saturday, June 23, 2018
from $1499 per person
Select
7-night Rolling on the Rhine Cruise
U by Uniworld – The A
Saturday, June 30, 2018
from $1499 per person
Select
7-night Rolling on the Rhine Cruise
U by Uniworld – The A
Saturday, July 7, 2018
from $1499 per person
Select
7-night The Danube Flow Cruise
U by Uniworld – The A
Saturday, July 21, 2018
from $1899 per person
Select
7-night The Danube Flow Cruise
U by Uniworld – The A
Saturday, July 28, 2018
from $1499 per person
Select
7-night The Danube Flow Cruise
U by Uniworld – The A
Saturday, August 4, 2018
from $1499 per person
Select
7-night The Danube Flow Cruise
U by Uniworld – The A
Saturday, August 11, 2018
from $1499 per person
Select
7-night Rolling on the Rhine Cruise
U by Uniworld – The A
Saturday, August 25, 2018
from $1499 per person
Select
7-night Rolling on the Rhine Cruise
U by Uniworld – The A
Saturday, September 1, 2018
from $1499 per person
Select
7-night Rolling on the Rhine Cruise
U by Uniworld – The A
Saturday, September 8, 2018
from $1499 per person
Select
7-night Rolling on the Rhine Cruise
U by Uniworld – The A
Saturday, September 15, 2018
from $1899 per person
Select
7-night The Danube Flow Cruise
U by Uniworld – The A
Saturday, September 29, 2018
from $1899 per person
Select
7-night The Danube Flow Cruise
U by Uniworld – The A
Saturday, October 6, 2018
from $1499 per person
Select
7-night The Danube Flow Cruise
U by Uniworld – The A
Saturday, October 13, 2018
from $1499 per person
Select
7-night The Danube Flow Cruise
U by Uniworld – The A
Saturday, October 20, 2018
from $1499 per person
Select
7-night The Danube Flow Cruise
U by Uniworld – The A
Saturday, October 27, 2018
CALL
Select
Contact Information

Alamo World Travel
3201 Danville Blvd., Suite 255
Alamo, CA 94507
925-837-8742
800-848-8747
 

Offer ID:
M17513

Reference this number when contacting our agency so we may better serve you. Also keeping this number handy will allow you to locate this document again quickly.